By accepting our use of cookies, you allow us to improve your experience on our website, so that it is faster, more personalised and more secure. You can change the cookie settings in your browser at any time. Find out more about cookies.

Terms and conditions for the use of Keytrade Bank's websites

Any person accessing the website ('website' or 'site' is understood to mean the public site and the transaction site) of Keytrade Bank (hereinafter the 'user') is presumed to have accepted these terms and conditions for the use of Keytrade Bank site.

1. Utilisation rights and obligations

The information disseminated and the tools offered on the site may only be used by users for personal purposes, in a normal and reasonable manner, and exclusively for the purposes for which the information is made available.

2. Property rights, notably intellectual property rights

Each user of the site acknowledges that the information, images and data published on the site in any form whatsoever are and shall remain the property of Keytrade Bank and/or its suppliers and undertakes not to publish, disseminate, use, transform, alter, or reproduce them, in full or in part, in any manner whatsoever and in any form whatsoever, without the prior express written consent of Keytrade Bank. This stipulation covers the content of the site and its components, as well as its form, presentation, structure and general 'look and feel'.

The brands, appellations and logos, whether or not registered, present on the site are the exclusive property of Keytrade Bank or other companies and cannot be used or reproduced.

No element of this site may be interpreted as being an assignment of property rights, notably intellectual property rights, to the site's user.

3. Liability

Keytrade Bank makes available to the user, within the limits of these terms and conditions of use, its website, its functions and the information contained therein. The user is aware of the fact that most of the information, data, tools and functions on the Keytrade Bank site are only accessible to clients of Keytrade Bank who have entered into a banking relationship with Keytrade Bank and may access these functions and information via confidential and personal codes provided to them by Keytrade Bank. The general terms and conditions of Keytrade Bank and/or other specific contracts concluded by Keytrade Bank with its clients shall prevail over these terms and conditions of use.

Keytrade Bank may decide at any time to modify its site or the functions, tools and information available on its site and cannot incur any liability vis-à-vis the site's users as a result of these changes. Keytrade Bank does not undertake in any way to maintain the products and services available on its site and may decide at any time to remove or modify the products and services contained on its website, without incurring any liability vis-à-vis the site's users. The site and its components cannot be considered as an offer of products or services from Keytrade Bank or as a means to sell or purchase banking, financial, insurance or other products or services. This site is merely intended to provide information to users, and Keytrade Bank is free to modify it at any time. Keytrade Bank is also free to decide at any time to block or suspend access to its site, for any reason whatsoever, or to close its site.

All of the information published or disseminated on the site, except for funds*, is provided on a purely informational basis to the persons who consult it. This information is published without any undertaking concerning its exhaustiveness, accuracy and timeliness and without guarantees of any type, whether express or implicit. A portion of this information comes from third parties, which Keytrade Bank considers reliable sources. The user is exclusively responsible for any use of the site or of the information contained on the site unless it would be misleading, incorrect or inconsistent. Nothing on the site is intended to replace the user's personal and informed analysis or his technical and professional knowledge. The information disseminated on the site does not constitute any legal, accounting, fiscal, investment or management advice. This clause shall be without prejudice to mandatory legal provisions that make Keytrade Bank responsible for the information posted on its website, in particular with regard to financial instruments and bank or financial products or services. The dissemination of information about funds* constitutes a public offer and engages Keytrade Bank.

Keytrade Bank waives all liability and does not offer any guarantee in case of interruption or improper functioning of its site. Keytrade Bank also waives any liability for direct or indirect damages that users could incur following access to or use of its website, notably in case of damages caused to their computer or IT systems by viruses that, despite the various protective measures implemented, could not be detected or avoided.

Keytrade Bank does not have any control over and waives all liability for third-party websites to which the user may have access via any hyperlinks found on its website, or for the content and information contained on these sites or for compliance with applicable regulations by these other sites. Keytrade Bank provides these hyperlinks solely for the convenience of the users and has not checked, tested or verified the information or software programs found on these sites. The possibility to surf via hyperlinks to other websites cannot under any circumstances be construed as a type of advice or as an approval by Keytrade Bank of information found on this site. The user uses these hyperlinks at his own risk and Keytrade Bank therefore cannot be held liable for any damages that could result from the use of these hyperlinks. Any hyperlinks to the Keytrade Bank site or to a page or a portion of the site can only be inserted on a third-party's site with the prior express written consent of Keytrade Bank.

In addition, Keytrade Bank cannot be held liable for the hyperlinks created on third-parties' sites.

4. Modification of these conditions of use, competence and governing law

Keytrade Bank may modify these conditions of use at any time. The conditions of use applicable to any use of the Keytrade Bank site are those available and published on the Keytrade Bank site on the day of the site's consultation. The nullity or invalidity of a provision in these conditions of use shall not affect the validity of the other provisions of these conditions.

These conditions of use are governed by Belgian law. In the event of a dispute, the courts of Brussels (and, notably, the 'justice de paix/vrederechter' of the legal district of Keytrade Bank's registered office) shall have sole jurisdiction.


*Fund means: 'Undertaking for Collective Investment' (« UCI »). UCI is a general term used for different undertakings collecting money from the public and whose activity consists of managing an investment portfolio. The term 'fund' covers collectiveinvestment schemes in the form of an investment company (such as the Sicav or Sicaf), as well as mutual funds, and their sub-funds

En acceptant notre utilisation des cookies, vous nous permettez de vous assurer une meilleure expérience de notre site, à la fois plus rapide, plus personnalisée et plus sécurisée. Vous pouvez modifier à tout moment ces paramètres dans votre navigateur.

Conditions d'utilisation des sites internet de Keytrade Bank

Toute personne accédant au site internet (par ‘site internet’, on comprend le site public et le site transactionnel) Keytrade Bank (ci-après 'utilisateur') est présumée avoir accepté les présentes conditions d'utilisation de Keytrade Bank.

1. Droits et obligations d'utilisation

Les informations diffusées et les outils proposés sur le site internet ne peuvent être utilisés par les utilisateurs qu'à des fins personnelles, de manière normale et raisonnable et exclusivement pour les finalités pour lesquelles ils sont mis à disposition.

2. Droits de propriété, notamment de propriété intellectuelle

Tout utilisateur du site internet reconnaît que les informations, images et données diffusées sur le site internet, sous quelque forme que ce soit, sont et restent la propriété de Keytrade Bank et/ou de ses fournisseurs et s'engage à ne pas les publier, diffuser, utiliser, transformer, altérer, reproduire totalement ou partiellement, de quelque manière que ce soit ou sous quelque forme que ce soit, sauf autorisation, donnée au préalable, de façon écrite et expresse, par Keytrade Bank. Sont visés tant le contenu du site internet et ses composants, que sa forme, présentation, structure, "look and feel".

Les marques, appellations et logos, enregistrés ou non, présents sur le site internet sont la propriété exclusive de Keytrade Bank ou d'autres sociétés et ne peuvent être utilisés ou reproduits.

Aucun élément de ce site internet ne peut être interprété comme étant une cession de droits de propriété, notamment intellectuelle, à l'utilisateur du site internet.

3. Responsabilité

Keytrade Bank met à la disposition de l'utilisateur, dans les limites des présentes conditions d'utilisation, son site internet, ses fonctionnalités et les informations qui y sont reprises. L'utilisateur est conscient du fait que la majorité des informations, données, outils et fonctionnalités du site de Keytrade Bank ne sont accessibles qu'aux clients de Keytrade Bank qui ont conclu une relation bancaire avec Keytrade Bank et qui pourront accéder à ces fonctionnalités et informations par le biais de codes confidentiels et personnels que Keytrade Bank leur transmet. Les Conditions Générales de Keytrade Bank et/ou d'autres contrats spécifiques conclus par Keytrade Bank avec ses clients prévalent sur les présentes conditions d'utilisation.

Keytrade Bank peut décider à tout moment de modifier son site internet ou les fonctionnalités, outils et informations disponibles sur son site et ne pourra encourir aucune responsabilité vis-à-vis des utilisateurs du site internet du fait de ces changements. Keytrade Bank ne s'engage par ailleurs nullement à maintenir les produits et services disponibles sur son site internet et peut décider à tout moment de supprimer ou modifier les produits et services repris sur son site internet, sans encourir la moindre responsabilité à l'égard des utilisateurs. Le site internet et ses composants ne peuvent être considérés comme une offre de produits ou services émanant de Keytrade Bank, ni comme une sollicitation de vente ou d'achat de produits ou services bancaires, financiers, d'assurance ou autres. Il s'agit d'une simple information aux utilisateurs, que Keytrade Bank est libre de modifier à tout moment. Keytrade Bank est également libre de décider à tout moment de bloquer ou interrompre l'accès à son site internet, pour quelque raison que ce soit, ou de clôturer son site internet.

Sauf pour les fonds*, toutes les informations publiées ou diffusées sur le site internet sont données à titre purement indicatif aux personnes qui les consultent. Ces informations sont publiées sans aucun engagement quant à leur caractère exhaustif, précis et actuel et sans garantie d'aucune sorte, expresse ou implicite. Une partie de ces informations proviennent de tiers, que Keytrade Bank considère comme des sources fiables. L'utilisateur est exclusivement responsable de toute utilisation du site internet ou des informations qui y sont reprises à moins que celles-ci ne soient trompeuses, inexactes ou contradictoires. Rien sur le site internet n'a la prétention de se substituer aux réflexions personnelles et informées de l'utilisateur ni à ses connaissances techniques et professionnelles. Les informations diffusées sur le site internet n'ont aucune valeur de conseil juridique, comptable, fiscal, de placement ou de gestion. La présente clause s'applique sans préjudice aux dispositions légales impératives qui mettent à charge de Keytrade Bank une responsabilité pour les informations qu'elle diffuse sur son site internet, notamment en matière d'instruments financiers et de produits ou services bancaires ou d'investissement. Pour les fonds*, les informations diffusées sont constitutives d'une offre publique et engagent Keytrade Bank.

Keytrade Bank décline toute responsabilité et n'offre aucune garantie en cas d'interruption ou mauvais fonctionnement de son site internet. Keytrade Bank décline également toute responsabilité pour des dommages directs ou indirects que des utilisateurs pourraient encourir suite à un accès à, ou à une utilisation de son site internet, notamment en cas de dommages causés à leur ordinateur ou systèmes informatiques par des virus qui, malgré les différentes protections prévues, n'ont pas pu être détectés ou évités.

Keytrade Bank n'exerce aucun contrôle et décline toute responsabilité concernant les sites internet de tiers auxquels l'utilisateur a accès via d'éventuels 'hyperliens' que l'on retrouve sur son site internet, ni pour le contenu et les informations reprises sur ces sites ou le respect des réglementations applicables par ces autres sites. Keytrade Bank fournit ces 'hyperliens' uniquement pour la facilité des utilisateurs et n'a pas contrôlé, testé, ni vérifié les informations ou les logiciels que l'on retrouve sur ces sites. La possibilité de surfer via des 'hyperliens' vers d'autres sites internet ne peut être en aucun cas considérée comme une forme de conseil, ni comme une approbation par Keytrade Bank des informations que l'on retrouve sur ce site. L'utilisateur fait usage de ces hyperliens à ses propres risques et périls et Keytrade Bank ne pourra dès lors être tenue responsable pour les dommages qui pourraient découler de l'utilisation de ces hyperliens. Tout hyperlien vers le site de Keytrade Bank ou vers une page ou partie du site ne peut être inséré sur un site tiers qu'avec l'autorisation, donnée au préalable, de façon écrite et expresse, par Keytrade Bank.

Par ailleurs, Keytrade Bank ne peut pas non plus être tenue responsable des 'hyperliens' créés sur le site de tiers.

4. Modification des présentes conditions d'utilisation, compétence et droit applicable

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation peuvent être modifiées par Keytrade Bank à tout moment. Les conditions d'utilisation applicables à toute utilisation du site internet de Keytrade Bank sont celles disponibles et publiés sur le site internet de Keytrade Bank au jour de cette consultation du site. La nullité ou non-validité d'une disposition des présentes conditions d'utilisation ne porte pas préjudice à la validité des autres dispositions des présentes conditions.

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation sont soumises au droit belge. En cas de litige, les tribunaux de Bruxelles (et notamment le juge de paix dans le ressort duquel le siège social de Keytrade Bank est établi) seront exclusivement compétents.


*Définition d'un fonds : par fonds, nous entendons 'organisme de placement collectif' (« OPC »). L'OPC est un terme général qui désigne des institutions qui recueillent leurs moyens financiers auprès du public et dont l'activité consiste à gérer un portefeuille d'instruments financiers. Le terme « fonds » regroupe dès lors tant les sociétés d'investissement (comme lessicav ou les sicaf) que les fonds communs de placement, ainsi que leurs compartiments.