By accepting our use of cookies, you allow us to improve your experience on our website, so that it is faster, more personalised and more secure. You can change the cookie settings in your browser at any time. Find out more about cookies.

Your exclusive offer: free Trading Discovery Pack

Not a client yet?

Open a free account before 19/05/2018 to enjoy your Trading Discovery Pack.

Your Trading Discovery Pack will be activated from the moment your application for a banking relationship has been accepted and your account is created. From that date, you will have 6 months to enjoy the benefits of the Trading Discovery Pack.

Already a client?

Make sure you have your promo code at hand (received via email*) so you can prove your participation in the 2018 Investors competition.

*This email was sent at the end of April to Keytrade Bank clients who have indicated that they are clients of Keytrade Bank on their registration form for the Beleggerscompetitie 2018/Concours Investisseur 2018 and have also indicated that they wish to receive promotional information from Keytrade Bank.

Need help?

+32 (0)2 / 679 90 00
From Monday to Friday between 09:00 and 22:00(CET)
Skype us

En acceptant notre utilisation des cookies, vous nous permettez de vous assurer une meilleure expérience de notre site, à la fois plus rapide, plus personnalisée et plus sécurisée. Vous pouvez modifier à tout moment ces paramètres dans votre navigateur.

Votre offre spéciale : Trading Discovery Pack gratuit

Pas encore client ?

Ouvrez un compte gratuit avant le 19/05/2018 pour profiter du Trading Discovery Pack.

Votre Pack sera activé dès que votre demande d’ouverture de relation bancaire aura été acceptée et que votre compte aura alors été créé. Vous aurez, à partir de cette date, 6 mois pour profiter des avantages du Trading Discovery Pack.

Déjà client ?

Munissez-vous de votre code promo personnel (reçu par email*) pour prouver votre participation au Concours Investisseur 2018.

*Cet e-mail a été envoyé fin avril aux clients participant au Concours Investisseur 2018 et ayant indiqué dans leur formulaire d’inscription au Concours qu’ils étaient clients de Keytrade Bank et souhaitaient recevoir les offres promotionnelles de Keytrade Bank.

Besoin d'aide ?

+32 (0)2 / 679 90 00
Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 22h
Skypez-nous