By accepting our use of cookies, you allow us to improve your experience on our website, so that it is faster, more personalised and more secure. You can change the cookie settings in your browser at any time. Find out more about cookies.

Trading Discovery Pack

Explore the fascinating world of trading

Enjoy your FREE Pack

By participating in the 2018 Investors competition, it’s obvious that the stock market interests you. But why not try out your investment strategies in real life? Right now, you can enjoy a free Trading Discovery Pack*, with an exclusive offer for novice investors. This Pack will guide you in taking your first steps on the stock exchange!

Temporary offer: valid until May 19, 2018.

1°

3 FREE stock exchange transactions (minimum value of €22.50) valid:

  • on all financial instruments: shares, bonds, trackers, etc.
  • on every type of stock exchange transaction (purchase and sale)
  • on all markets accessible via keytradebank.be
  • for 6 months

This offer applies to your 3 next orders and does not include stock market taxes.

2°

FREE online training (in French and Dutch)

  • Webinar #1 – Principes et produits de base | Basisprincipes en basisproducten
  • Webinar #2 – Investir en Bourse | Beleggen op de beurs
  • Webinar #3 – Optimiser votre rendement | Rendement optimaliseren

3°

FREE trading tools

Global Analyzer Premium (value of €120)

Obtain a complete financial diagnosis (balance, dividend policy, etc.) for all shares in 18 markets worldwide. Valid for 6 months

Real-time quotes

Gain access to real-time quotes for the majority of shares listed in Brussels, Paris and Amsterdam, provided by Equiduct.

Trading Discovery Pack

Activate your Pack free of charge

Enjoy your FREE Pack

A Pack with a minimum value of € 142.50

Offer valid for participants in the 2018 Investors competition. This offer is valid from 19/04/2018 to 19/05/2018. This promotion in no way constitutes investment advice or recommendations from Keytrade Bank or encouragement to use the services of Keytrade Bank. Before investing in financial instruments, you are requested to carefully read through the document "Overview of the main characteristics and risks of financial instruments”. You are responsible for and assume all risks related to transactions of financial instruments, passed to Keytrade Bank in your name and on your behalf, on the understanding that Keytrade Bank cannot be held liable for the suitability of your investment decisions and the financial consequences of these transactions. Please carefully read through the regulations.

Need help?

+32 (0)2 / 679 90 00
From Monday to Friday between 09:00 and 22:00(CET)
Skype us

En acceptant notre utilisation des cookies, vous nous permettez de vous assurer une meilleure expérience de notre site, à la fois plus rapide, plus personnalisée et plus sécurisée. Vous pouvez modifier à tout moment ces paramètres dans votre navigateur.

Trading Discovery Pack

Découvrez le monde passionnant du trading.

Profitez de votre Pack GRATUIT

Votre participation au Concours Investisseur 2018 le prouve : la Bourse vous intéresse. Pourquoi ne pas tester vos stratégies d’investissement dans la vie réelle ? Profitez sans tarder du Trading Discovery Pack gratuit*, une offre réservée aux investisseurs débutants et qui vous accompagnera dans vos premiers pas en bourse !

Offre temporaire : valable jusqu’au 19/05/2018. Voir les conditions de l'offre.

1°

Frais de transaction offerts sur 3 ordres de bourse (une économie de 22,50 € minimum)

  • Utilisables sur les instruments financiers de votre choix

Actions, obligations, trackers, …

  • Achat ou vente
  • Parmi tous les marchés accessibles sur keytradebank.be
  • Valables 6 mois

Cette offre s’applique sur vos 3 prochains ordres et n’inclut pas les éventuelles taxes liées aux transactions boursières.

2°

Accès gratuit à des cours interactifs en ligne

  • Cours #1 – Principes et produits de base
  • Cours #2 – Investir en Bourse
  • Cours #3 – Optimiser votre rendement

3°

Des outils de trading gratuits

Le Global Analyzer Premium (valeur de 120 €)

Disposez d’un diagnostic financier complet (bilan, politique de dividende, …) de l’ensemble des actions de 18 marchés mondiaux. Valable 6 mois

Les cours en temps réel

Accédez aux cours en temps réel de la plupart des actions cotées sur Bruxelles, Paris et Amsterdam, livrés par Equiduct.

Trading Discovery Pack

Découvrez le monde passionnant du trading

En profiter maintenant

Un Pack d’une valeur de 142,50 € minimum.

*Offre valable pour les participants du Concours Investisseur 2018. Cette offre est valable du 19/04/2018 au 19/05/2018. Cette offre ne constitue en aucune façon de la part de Keytrade Bank un conseil en placement ou recommandation ou une incitation à utiliser les services de Keytrade Bank. Avant d'investir dans des instruments financiers, vous êtes invité à lire attentivement le document « Aperçu des caractéristiques et risques essentiels des instruments financiers ». Vous assumez la responsabilité et tous les risques liés aux ordres qui seront transmis à Keytrade Bank, étant entendu que Keytrade Bank ne pourra être tenue pour responsable de l’opportunité de ses décisions d’investissement et des conséquences financières des ordres. Merci de lire attentivement le règlement.

Besoin d'aide ?

+32 (0)2 / 679 90 00
Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 22h
Skypez-nous