By accepting our use of cookies, you allow us to improve your experience on our website, so that it is faster, more personalised and more secure. You can change the cookie settings in your browser at any time. Find out more about cookies.

From 21/09/2015 to 29/01/2016 included, half of the transaction fees on a selcetion of BNP Paribas listed products are offered on our platform (for every transaction with a minimum of 1000 EUR, with no maximum amount and except anticipated closing) for BNP Paribas listed products publically offered in Belgium.

To find out about the range of BNP Paribas listed products affected by this offer, we invite you to visit the following website www.bnpparibasmarkets.be and go to “Alle Producten/Tous les Produits”.

To benefit from this temporary offer, please open your Keytrade Bank transaction site and click on the BNP Paribas listed products that interests you. For more information regarding the BNP Paribas listed products, click here.

Not a client yet? Open an account today

The BNP Paribas listed products are aimed at experienced investors who have sufficient knowledge to assess, on the basis of their financial situation, the benefits and risks of investing in these complex instruments, and who accept a capital risk. Before investing in BNP Paribas listed products, it is convenient to consult a professional advisor.

We draw attention to the risk factors that are mentioned in the Base Prospectus, referred to below, moreover and with no limits, the risks that are related to the investment vehicle, the leverage effect, credit risk, interest rates for listed products and the lack of a prior fixed end date for Turbo Certificates with an open-end. Click here for more information.

The taxes taken from the investment and possible other taxes are not offered and are still on the expense of the client. Keytrade Bank will receive a commission from BNP Paribas Arbitrage SNC, that is depending on the case contains the costs for the promotion and/or commercialisation of the BNP Paribas listed products. For more information on the fees applied by Keytrade Bank, click here.

Offer valid for the Belgian residents only.

The products proposed to you are derivative instruments in the meaning of the European regulation 809/2004. The Issuer makes no commitment to repay the invested capital (excluding expenses) at maturity in all cases. In the event of default (e.g. bankruptcy) of the Issuer (BNP Paribas Arbitrage Issuance BV) and of the Guarantor (BNP Paribas SA), or in case of a negative evolution of the underlying, there is a risk that you may not recover the invested sums. These instruments are for experienced investors who have sufficient knowledge to assess, on the basis of their financial situation, the benefits and risks in investing in these complex instruments, and who accept a capital risk. The promotion of the BNP Paribas Turbo Certificates is the responsibility of BNP Paribas Fortis SA, in Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxemburg. The brand name ‘Turbo’ is a trademarked and copyrighted term in the Benelux (with number 0768614). Consequently while authorising the presentation of the ‘BNP Paribas TURBO Certificates’ offered to investors, this operation does not contain transfer of intellectual property or the licenses of the brand TURBO to Keytrade Bank. Documentation relating to the products offered (dependant on issued products) consists of the following: (i) either (a) the Base Prospectus referred to as "Note, Warrant and Certificate Programme" dated June 9, 2015 approved by the Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF, French regulator), its supplement (dated August 6, 2015) or (b) of the Base Prospectus referred to as "Warrant and Certificate Programme" dated August 24, 2015 approved by the Autoriteit Financiële Markten (AFM, the Dutch regulator), (ii) the respective Summaries of both the Base Prospectus (in French and Dutch) (iii) of the Final Terms ("Final Terms") and (iv) Specific abstracts related to Emission ("Specific Issue Summary") (in French and Dutch). The legal documentation is available on the website www.bnpparibasmarkets.be (under ‘Documentation’/ ‘Documentatie’) and are also available free of charge upon request to Keytrade Bank, Bd du Souverain 100, 1170 Brussels. - Click here for more information.

En acceptant notre utilisation des cookies, vous nous permettez de vous assurer une meilleure expérience de notre site, à la fois plus rapide, plus personnalisée et plus sécurisée. Vous pouvez modifier à tout moment ces paramètres dans votre navigateur.

Du 21/09/2015 au 29/01/2016 compris, la moitié des frais de transaction sur une sélection de produits de bourse BNP Paribas offerts au public en Belgique vous sont offerts sur notre plateforme
(pour tout ordre supérieur à 1000 EUR, sans montant maximum et sauf clôture anticipée).

Pour découvrir la gamme des produits de bourse BNP Paribas concernés par cette offre plus en détails, nous vous invitons à consulter le site internet de BNP Paribas www.bnpparibasmarkets.be et aller sous « Tous les produits ».

Pour bénéficier de cette opération limitée dans le temps, il suffit de vous rendre sur votre site transactionnel Keytrade Bank et de sélectionner le produit de bourse qui vous intéresse parmi ceux couverts par cette offre. Pour plus d’informations sur le produit de bourse BNP Paribas, cliquez ici.

Pas encore client ? Ouvrez dès à présent un compte

Les produits de bourse BNP Paribas s’adressent à des investisseurs expérimentés qui ont une connaissance suffisante pour évaluer, au regard de leur situation financière, les avantages et les risques à investir dans ces instruments complexes et qui acceptent un risque de perte en capital. Avant tout investissement, le recours à un conseiller professionnel peut s'avérer nécessaire.

Nous attirons l’attention du public sur les facteurs de risque figurant dans le Prospectus de Base mentionné ci-dessous, notamment et de manière non limitative, les risques liés aux sous-jacents, à l’effet de levier, au risque de crédit, aux taux d’intérêt pour les produits de bourse BNP Paribas ainsi qu’à l’absence d’une maturité prédéterminée pour les Certificats Turbos à Maturité Ouverte. Pour plus d'informations cliquez ici.

La taxe boursière et d'autres taxes éventuelles ne seront pas offertes et restent donc entièrement à la charge du client. Keytrade Bank percevra une commission de BNP Paribas Arbitrage SNC incluant selon le cas des frais de promotion et/ou de commercialisation des produits de bourse BNP Paribas. Pour plus d’informations sur les tarifs appliqués par Keytrade Bank, cliquez ici.

Offre réservée aux Résidents belges

Les produits qui vous sont proposés sont des instruments dérivés au sens du règlement européen 809/2004 et qui ont un risque de perte de 100% du capital investi. L‘Emetteur ne s'engage pas à rembourser le capital investi (hors frais) à l'échéance dans tous les cas. En cas de défaut (par ex. faillite) de l‘Emetteur (BNP Paribas Arbitrage Issuance BV) et du Garant (BNP Paribas SA) ainsi qu'en cas d'évolution négative du sous-jacent, vous risquez de ne pas récupérer les sommes investies. Ces instruments s’adressent aux investisseurs expérimentés qui ont une connaissance suffisante pour évaluer, au regard de leur situation financière, les avantages et les risques à investir dans ces instruments complexes et qui acceptent un risque de perte en capital. La promotion des Certificats Turbos BNP Paribas est prise en charge par BNP Paribas Fortis SA en Belgique, aux Pays-Bas et au Luxembourg. La marque « TURBO » est une marque enregistrée et protégée sur le territoire du Benelux (sous le numéro 0768614). En conséquence, tout en autorisant la présentation des Certificats « TURBOS BNP Paribas » offerts aux investisseurs, la présente opération n’opère aucun transfert de droit de propriété intellectuelle ou de licence sur la marque TURBO à Keytrade Bank. Les supports d´information relatifs aux produits proposés (en fonction des produits émis) sont constitués des documents suivants : (i) soit (a) du Prospectus de Base dénommé « Note, Warrant and Certificate Programme » daté du 9 juin 2015 visé par l´Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF, régulateur français), son supplément (en date du 6 août 2015) soit (b) du Prospectus de Base dénommé « Warrant and Certificate Programme » daté du 24 août 2015 approuvé par l´Autoriteit Financiële Markten (AFM, régulateur néerlandais), (ii) des Résumés respectifs des deux Prospectus de Base (en français et en néerlandais), (iii) des Conditions Définitives («Final Terms») et (iv) des Résumés Spécifiques lié à l´Emission (« Issue Specific Summary ») (en français et néerlandais). Les supports d’information sont consultables sur le site Internet www.bnpparibasmarkets.be  (Rubrique ‘Documentation’) et sont également disponibles gratuitement sur simple demande adressée à Keytrade Bank, Bd du Souverain 100, 1170 Bruxelles - Pour plus d'informations cliquez ici.